This sheet music contains all songs from “Inspired by Nature”, the fourth album of Tom Kristiaan (2023). 12 peaceful & relaxing pieces for piano solo, inspired by the book "Wild of Europe" of Belgian nature photograper Wouter Pattyn and streamed more than 2 million times from all over the world. 


This collection contains:

  1. Red Moon
  2. Iceland’s Infinity
  3. Dawn
  4. Like a Bird
  5. Paradise in Poland
  6. Almighty Alps
  7. Youth & Joy
  8. Mourning Tree
  9. Scottish Sky
  10. A light Breeze
  1. Mystic Norway
  2. White Belgium

BUY NOW FOR € 15,00 (normal price €18,90)


You get a link to download pdf containing 33 pages.